Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
° мє.. муѕєℓf.. ι.. the World.. the Sky °
° мє.. муѕєℓf.. ι.. the World.. the Sky °
Publicité
° мє.. муѕєℓf.. ι.. the World.. the Sky °
5 décembre 2007

Just be Careful

. Joli Voilier.


dos____


. Cause every time I close my eyes,
it's You again, You again
and every time I hear your voice
I don't know what to do with myself..




. Die, apart or Die
Die am I
Die, apart or Die
Do I for my..


Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
L
nn mé ca va pas de montré ca a tt le monde la!!! oooooooo!!! ca m'est réservé ok alor ba lé patttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttte !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!**<br /> <br /> alala que de follie entr cohonne<br /> sérieu ya rien a redire crois moi .....
Publicité